GsmServer Forums
Please read Forum Rules and Disclaimer before posting

Go Back   GsmServer Forums > GsmServer Team Products > SCout

SCout Powerful Motorola multiflasher discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 2009-04-28, 12:45   #1
vijeesh
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 21
Default V8 in boot loader mode

hello

i have V8-2gb

when coming with me its outer display shows boot loader mode ,nothing shows in inner display

its display shows

"Bootloader
A3.CC
Err:A3,1202

Code Corrupt

Battery OK
OK to program
Transfer mode:
USB"

like this

I flashed the set in Scout with flash file "R601_G_80.56.1BR_GSQLIDOHGSSAR044_LP0039_GSQL IDOH GSSAR_S053_E009_R001_G001_1FF_Retail.pcf"

but still no luck
its software or hardware problem?

any one help me

here is the log


SCout 1.17. Flashing phone "S Flash SCM-A11 - ERROR,NOT FOUND!" with firmware "C:\Documents and Settings\DELHI MOBILE\Desktop\R601_G_80.56.13R_A_GSQLIDODST01NA07 0_PDS010_LP0003_GSQLIDOLUX01NA_S004_E001_R001_G001 _1FF_US.pcf"...
Loading file "C:\Documents and Settings\DELHI MOBILE\Desktop\R601_G_80.56.13R_A_GSQLIDODST01NA07 0_PDS010_LP0003_GSQLIDOLUX01NA_S004_E001_R001_G001 _1FF_US.pcf"... OK
Preparing firmware image...
Loading RAM downloader for bootloader...
Erasing flash memory...
Erase completed!
Flashing code group 31...
Code group 31 flashed
Flashing code group 34...
Code group 34 flashed
Flashing code group 35...
Code group 35 flashed
Flashing code group 36...
Code group 36 flashed
Flashing code group 37...
Code group 37 flashed
Flashing code group 41...
Code group 41 flashed
Flashing code group 42...
Code group 42 flashed
Flashing code group 43...
Code group 43 flashed
Flashing code group 44...
Code group 44 flashed
Flashing code group 45...
Code group 45 flashed
Flashing code group 46...
Code group 46 flashed
Flashing code group 48...
Code group 48 flashed
Flashing code group 49...
Code group 49 flashed
Flashing code group 52...
Code group 52 flashed
Verifying checksums...
Code group 31 checksums match
Code group 34 checksums match
Code group 35 checksums match
Code group 36 checksums match
Code group 37 checksums match
Code group 41 checksums match
Code group 42 checksums match
Code group 43 checksums match
Code group 44 checksums match
Code group 45 checksums match
Code group 46 checksums match
Code group 48 checksums match
Code group 49 checksums match
Code group 52 checksums match
Phone is being rebooted...
Device did not re-enumerate after flash operation.Please manually reconnect the device
Flash completed!



after flashing its display shows like this

Bootloader
A3.CC
Err:A3,1202

MEM_MAP Blank
Service Req'd
Battery OK
OK to program
Transfer Mode:
USB

here attaching the screen shot after flashig



http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/k...nnur/Scout.jpg
vijeesh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-04-28, 14:19   #2
GSM_Support
Administrator
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GsmServer Team
Posts: 2,429
Default

Do you have an idea what has previously happened to this handset and what was original fw version?
__________________
Best Regards
GSMServer team


GSM_Support is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-04-29, 06:43   #3
vijeesh
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 21
Default

I got the solution for my set

here im sharing this info

1) Flash this attached file 1st then
2) Flash this firmware version: R601_G_80.56.15R


now u may sort out ur problem 100%

thanks to Mr.mcandre
Attached Files
File Type: rar Bootloader_replacer.rar (13.3 KB, 245 views)
vijeesh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-04-29, 06:49   #4
vijeesh
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 21
Default

but set now asking subsidy password (lock)

wat to do?
vijeesh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-04-29, 08:50   #5
boot-loader
Boot-Loader Administrator
 
boot-loader's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: GsmServer Team
Posts: 1,982
Default

Does this handset was unlocked before?
Do you check the option "Set subcidy code to 00000000" before flashing at SCout?
boot-loader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-06-04, 14:05   #6
MBert
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Default


can you upload bootloader_replacer file again? it{s expired.
thanks a lot
MBert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-06-04, 15:18   #7
mcandre
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 156
Default

http://rapidshare.com/files/16271733...Bootloader.rar
mcandre is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:40.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.